Home

Steering on Tour

NCAA Visit

Steering Committee

Schedule

Media

Subcommittees


Certification Handbook
1996 Certification Report

Self-Study Instrument

Athletics Organization Charts (MS Excel Files)

 



Fiscal Integrity Subcommittee

Meeting Minutes
May, 2002 Fiscal Committee Minutes MS Word File, fiscal_05_2002.doc
Meeting Minutes
June, 2002 Fiscal Committee Minutes MS Word File, fiscal_06_2002.doc
Meeting Minutes
August, 2002 Fiscal Committee Minutes MS Word File, fiscal_08_2002.doc


Chair:
R. Reed Fraley
Vice President, Office of Health Services
Chief Executive Officer, The Ohio State University Health System
fraley-8@medctr.osu.edu 293-5555

Vice Chair:
Melissa G. Krygier
Assistant Vice President, Agricultural Administration
mkrygier@cfaes-hcrd.ag.ohio-state.edu
292-6891

Members:
Kay Adelsberger
Administrative Associate, Hospitals Administration
adelsberger-1@medctr.osu.edu
293-5555

Jennifer S. Borowiec
Student Athlete, Golf
Borowiec.1@osu.edu
459-3552

Joseph C. Breschi
Head Coach, Menís Lacrosse, Department of Athletics
jbreschi@buckeyes.ath.ohio-state.edu
292-6853

William O. Cleverley, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
wcleverley@cleverleyassociates.com
583-9000

Zita M. Divis
Vice Chair, Department of Mathematics
zdivis@mps.ohio-state.edu
292-5087

Peter B. Hagan
Assistant Director, Department of Athletics
phagan@buckeyes.ath.ohio-state.edu
292-4348

Susan A. Henderson
Associate Director, Department of Athletics
shenderson@buckeyes.ath.ohio-state.edu
688-3405

Tom Hof
Development Officer, College of Engineering
thof@buckeyes.ath.ohio-state.edu
688-3345

Linda Kalafatis
Head Coach, Womenís Softball, Department of Athletics
lkalafatis@buckeyes.ath.ohio-state.edu
292-7532

Mary K. Marvel
Associate Professor, School of Public Policy and Management
Associate Professor, Political Science
Marvel.1@osu.edu
292-7423

Oliver G. McGee
Chair and Professor, Civil & Environmental & Geodetic Science, College of Engineering
Mcgee.1@osu.edu
292-7338

Margaret Newell
Associate Professor, Department of History
Newell.20@osu.edu
292-2495

Joseph J. Odoguardi
Director, Business Operations, Schottenstein Center
jodoguardi@buckeyes.ath.ohio-state.edu
292-5263

W. Michael Sherman
Director, School of Physical Activity and Educational Services
Sherman.4@osu.edu
292-0956

Richelle L. Simonson
Associate Athletic Director Ticketing and Events, Department of Athletics
rsimonson@buckeyes.ath.ohio-state.edu
292-2624

James E. Stevens, Jr.
Associate Vice President, Physical Facilities, Office of Business and Finance
jstevens@pf.ueo.ohio-state.edu
292-0257

Karen H. Wruck
Associate Professor, Fisher College of Business
Wruck.1@osu.edu
688-5443

back to top


- The Ohio State University
line
The Ohio State University
-