Please Note: This site will look much better in a browser that supports web standards,
but it is accessible to any browser or Internet device.

University Distinguished Scholar Awards

Previous Recipients

2001 - 2002
Michael A. Caligiuri - Hematology and Oncology
Dick Davis - Near Eastern Languages and Cultures
Andrew P. Gould - Astronomy
Tin-Lun (Jason) Ho - Physics
Deborah Jones Merritt - John Glenn Institute
Allison Snow - Evolution, Ecology, and Organismal Biology

Return to University Distinguished Scholar Awards

Return to University Awards home


return to top

Recognizing Excellence at Ohio State

Click here to see
all University Awards

The Ohio State University