Please Note: This site will look much better in a browser that supports web standards,
but it is accessible to any browser or Internet device.

Alumni Award for Distinguished Teaching

Previous Recipients 2000-2002

Frank T. Coulson - Greek and Latin
J. Eric Juterbock - Evolution, Ecology, and Organismal Biology
Susan Robb Jones - Educational Policy and Leadership
Gregory W. Kilcup - Physics
Dev S. Pathak - Center for HOPES
Mary K. Marvel - Public Policy and Management
R. Brian Stone - Industrial, Interior, and Visual Communication Design
David L. Tomasko - Chemical Engineering
Gregory N. Washington - Mechanical Engineering
Judy Tzu-Chun Wu - History

Javad Abdalkhani - Mathematics
Neeli Bendapudi - Marketing
Julia Guy - Anatomy and Med.
David Hart - Chemistry
Timothy Heron - School of Physical Activity and Ed. Services
Randy Hodson - Sociology
Keith Irvin - Animal Sciences
Ralf Rahwan - Pharmacy
Barbara Seidl - Ed T&L
Ian Sheldon - Agricultural, Environmental, and Development Economics

Return to Previous Recipients

Return to Alumni Award for Distinguished Teaching

Return to University Awards home


return to top


Recognizing Excellence at Ohio State

Click here to see
all University Awards

The Ohio State University