The Ohio State University Alumni Association

Staff directory

Aaron Green

Aaron Green
Assistant Director
Advancement Communications
green.1078@osu.edu | 247-1670

Abby Flanagan

Abby Flanagan
Events Operations Manager
OSUAA Events
wright.1162@osu.edu | 292-3067

Alexandra Lawrence

Alexandra Lawrence
Senior Administrative Director
OSUAA Operations
lawrence.593@osu.edu

Allison Boman

Allison Boman
Assistant Director
Advancement Events
boman.11@osu.edu | 688-3249​

Amanda Morrison

Amanda Morrison
Senior Associate Director, Annual Giving
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
morrison.898@osu.edu

Amy Stoneking

Amy Stoneking
Advancement Communications Coordinator
Advancement Communications
stoneking.9@osu.edu | 517-8585

Andrea Bowlin

Andrea Bowlin
Senior Director, Regional Development
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
bowlin.6@osu.edu | 292-6516

Ankit Shah

Ankit Shah
Consultant, Career Management
Alumni Experience
shah.1349@osu.edu

Anne Montalto

Anne Montalto
Sesquicentennial Project Coordinator
Advancement Communications
montalto.11@osu.edu

Arif Nuri

Arif Nuri
Assistant Director, Leadership Annual Giving
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
nuri.3@osu.edu | 292-8450

Becky Thompson

Becky Thompson
Fiscal Associate
Advancement Finance
thompson.2901@osu.edu

Brooke Hawkins

Brooke Hawkins
Project Manager
Advancement Communications
hawkins.102@osu.edu | 292-8706

Callie Gramann

Callie Gramann
Annual Giving Data Analyst
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
gramann.6@osu.edu

Cassandra Uhl

Cassandra Uhl
Director, Leadership Annual Giving
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
uhl.76@osu.edu

Cathy Gerber

Cathy Gerber
Director of Development, Marion
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
gerber.10@osu.edu

​Cheryl Sefchick

​Cheryl Sefchick
Director, President Club Services
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
sefchick.8@osu.edu | 292-5780

Christina	Stahl

Christina Stahl
Fiscal Associate
Advancement Finance
stahl.200@osu.edu

Ciana Krymskiy

Ciana Krymskiy
Director, Donor Experience
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
krymskiy.2@osu.edu | 247-4093

Cindy Wood

Cindy Wood
Director of Development, Mansfield
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
wood.1183@osu.edu

Claire Badger

Claire Badger
Director, Alumni Experience Administration
Alumni Experience
badger.50@osu.edu | 292-6475

Colin Veatch

Colin Veatch
Regional Engagement Officer
Alumni Experience
veatch.10@osu.edu | 247-8142

Connor Hooper

Connor Hooper
Assistant Director, Leadership Annual Giving
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
hooper.98@osu.edu

Courtney Ross

Courtney Ross
Event Manager
Advancement Events
ross.1790@osu.edu

​Craig Little

​Craig Little
Director, Alumni Engagement
Alumni Experience
little.128@osu.edu | 292-6052

Dan Caterinicchia

Dan Caterinicchia
AVP, Strategy and Administration
Advancement Communications
caterinicchia.1@osu.edu | 292-7298

Dave Rieker

Dave Rieker
Associate Director
Advancement Communications
rieker.2@osu.edu | 292-6037

Debbie Vargo

Debbie Vargo
Director, Alumni Tours
Alumni Experience
vargo.42@osu.edu | 292-2372

Destin Grayson

Destin Grayson
Director, Regional Advancement
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
grayson.77@osu.edu

Don Stenta

Don Stenta
Assistant Vice President
Alumni Experience
stenta.1@osu.edu

​Dreama Dickens

​Dreama Dickens
Manager, Alumni Experiences Administration
Alumni Experience
dickens.20@osu.edu | 292-2281

Emily Haidet

Emily Haidet
Event Manager
Advancement Events
haidet.27@osu.edu

Emily Wander

Emily Wander
Program Assistant
Advancement Events
wander.20@osu.edu

Hanna Merklin

Hanna Merklin
Assistant Director, Leadership Annual Giving
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
merklin.10@osu.edu | 247-1881

​Heidi Glanzman

​Heidi Glanzman
Program Assistant
Alumni Experience
glanzman.4@osu.edu | 292-6336

Holly Waidelich

Holly Waidelich
Guest Services Specialist
OSUAA Events
waidelich.18@osu.edu | 292-2200

Iman Khan

Iman Khan
Event Coordinator
Advancement Events
khan.473@osu.edu | 292-5085

​Jacky Bennett

​Jacky Bennett
Director, Events & Facility Operations
OSUAA Events
bennett.240@osu.edu | 292-3067

Jaime Hoffman

Jaime Hoffman
Senior Fiscal Officer
Advancement Finance
hoffman.539@osu.edu | 688-4109

Jason George

Jason George
Assistant Director, Leadership Annual Giving
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
george.161@osu.edu

Jennifer Getson

Jennifer Getson
Project & Data Management Specialist
Advancement Gifts and Records
getson.3@osu.edu

​Jennifer Keyes

​Jennifer Keyes
Assistant Vice President, Development
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
keyes.83@osu.edu | 247-8107

Jennifer Lloyd

Jennifer Lloyd
Associate Director
Advancement Communications
lloyd.390@osu.edu

Jennifer Perkins

Jennifer Perkins
Customer Service Representative
Advancement Gifts and Records
perkins.648@osu.edu

Jessica Segura

Jessica Segura
Gift & Bio Record Specialist
Advancement Gifts and Records
segura.25@osu.edu

Jordan Gomes

Jordan Gomes
Assistant Director, Leadership Annual Giving
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
gomes.44@osu.edu | 688-1935

Josh Samuels

Josh Samuels
Regional Alumni Communications Manager
Advancement Communications
samuels.63@osu.edu | 688-0101

​Julia Casbarro

​Julia Casbarro
Associate Director
Advancement Events
casbarro.7@osu.edu | 247-5804

Julie Fridley

Julie Fridley
Assistant Director, Alumni Societies Engagement
Alumni Experience
fridley.30@osu.edu | 688-8514

Kacy Bullard

Kacy Bullard
Director, Advocacy Government Affairs
Alumni Experience
bullard.16@osu.edu

Karinza Akin

Karinza Akin
Assistant Director
Advancement Events
akin.34@osu.edu

Kate Anderson

Kate Anderson
Associate Director, Stewardship
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
anderson.3298@osu.edu

Katherine Rennick

Katherine Rennick
Senior Associate Director, Donor Loyalty
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
rennick.16@osu.edu | 292-9550

Kathi Martin

Kathi Martin
Senior Director, Advancement Records
Advancement Gifts and Records
martin.65@osu.edu

Kathleen Chase

Kathleen Chase
Senior Director, Regional Development
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
chase.38@osu.edu

Katie Butt

Katie Butt
Associate Director, Women and Philanthropy
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
butt.94@osu.edu

Katie Culler

Katie Culler
Assistant Director, Leadership Annual Giving
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
culler.64@osu.edu | 247-1813

Katie Heckerd

Katie Heckerd
Associate Director, Administration
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
heckerd.2@osu.edu | 247-8479

Katie Whiteside

Katie Whiteside
Executive Assistant
OSUAA Operations
whiteside.73@osu.edu

​Keely Black

​Keely Black
Legislative Advocacy Specialist
Alumni Experience
black.551@osu.edu | 688-4657

Kelly Albanese

Kelly Albanese
Customer Service Representative
Advancement Gifts and Records
albanese.60@osu.edu

Kelsey Holden

Kelsey Holden
Project & Data Management Specialist
Advancement Gifts and Records
holden.103@osu.edu

​Kendra McElroy

​Kendra McElroy
Manager, Donor Recognition
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
mcelroy.90@osu.edu | 247-2377

Kevin Duffy

Kevin Duffy
Assistant Director, Leadership Annual Giving
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
duffy.202@osu.edu | 292-1138

Kimberly Manno

Kimberly Manno
Director of Development, Newark
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
manno.18@osu.edu

Kio Lacount Burrell

Kio Lacount Burrell
Assistant Director, Virtual Career Resources
Alumni Experience
lacount.7@osu.edu

Kira	Sosnowski

Kira Sosnowski
Customer Engagement Specialist
Advancement Gifts and Records
sosnowski.5@osu.edu

Kristin Oliphant

Kristin Oliphant
Digital Fundraising Specialist
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
oliphant.26@osu.edu

​Kyle Kutchenriter

​Kyle Kutchenriter
Director of Administration
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
kutchenriter.1@osu.edu | 247-7386

Kyle Sebastian

Kyle Sebastian
Director, Leadership Annual Giving
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
sebastian.26@osu.edu | 247-4118

Laura DeRose

Laura DeRose
Associate Director, Alumni Tours
Alumni Experience
derose.25@osu.edu | 292-2372

​Lauren Lammers

​Lauren Lammers
Associate Director, OSUAA Board & Council
OSUAA Operations
lammers.71@osu.edu | 688-3989

​Lauren Luffy

​Lauren Luffy
Director, Lifelong Learning
Alumni Experience
luffy.2@osu.edu | 292-2200

Lesley Fry

Lesley Fry
Director of Development, Lima
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
fry.182@osu.edu

​Leslie Smith

​Leslie Smith
Stewardship Coordinator
Alumni Experience
smith.6863@osu.edu | 292-6576

Linda Price

Linda Price
Senior Director, Regional Advancement
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
price.270@osu.edu

Lindsay Seminara

Lindsay Seminara
Assistant Director, Lifelong Learning
Alumni Experience
seminara.6@osu.edu | 292-6881

Maggie Sweeney

Maggie Sweeney
Regional Engagement Officer Lead
Alumni Experience
sweeney.186@osu.edu | 7-8157

Margie Gilbert

Margie Gilbert
Associate Director
Advancement Communications
gilbert.469@osu.edu | 688-4995

Mariel Robinson

Mariel Robinson
Fiscal Officer
Advancement Finance
robinson.872@osu.edu

​Marilyn Rice

​Marilyn Rice
Director, Alumni Career Management
Alumni Experience
rice.344@osu.edu | 247-6424

Mary Barnes

Mary Barnes
Digital Fundraising Coordinator
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
barnes.1045@osu.edu | 247-5857

​Megan Murphy

​Megan Murphy
Manager, Digital Fundraising
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
murphy.1426@osu.edu | 292-0989

Melanie Reihing

Melanie Reihing
Event Coordinator
OSUAA Events
reihing.5@osu.edu | 292-3067

​Melinda Alonso

​Melinda Alonso
Events Manager
OSUAA Events
alonso.16@osu.edu | 292-3067

Melissa Murdock-Weygandt

Melissa Murdock-Weygandt
Project & Data Management Lead
Advancement Gifts and Records
murdock-weygandt.1@osu.edu

Michael Nye

Michael Nye
Associate Director
Advancement Communications
nye.24@osu.edu

Molly Feasel

Molly Feasel
Event Manager
Advancement Events
feasel.27@osu.edu

Molly Ranz Calhoun

Molly Ranz Calhoun
President & CEO
OSUAA Operations
calhoun.1@osu.edu

Nadine Holmes

Nadine Holmes
Associate Director, Alumni Societies
Alumni Experience
holmes.115@osu.edu | 247-4062

Nicole McCoy

Nicole McCoy
Event Manager
Advancement Events
mccoy.803@osu.edu | 292-2362

Nidhi Browell

Nidhi Browell
Program Coordinator
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
browell.4@osu.edu

Nilam Patel

Nilam Patel
Social Media Manager
Advancement Communications
patel.3227@osu.edu | 292-2200

Paul	Pawlaczyk

Paul Pawlaczyk
Director, Regional Advancement
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
pawlaczyk.3@osu.edu

Penny Barkhurst

Penny Barkhurst
Associate Director, Early Engagement
Alumni Experience
barkhurst.12@osu.edu

​Richard Sizemore

​Richard Sizemore
Support Specialist
OSUAA Events
sizemore.20@osu.edu | 292-2327

Rileigh Ray

Rileigh Ray
Assistant Director, Alumni Tours
Alumni Experience
ray.560@osu.edu | 292-2372

Robin Rasor Thompson

Robin Rasor Thompson
Guest Services Specialist
OSUAA Events
rasor-thompson.1@osu.edu | 292-2200

​Samantha Frost

​Samantha Frost
Senior Director, Alumni Experiences
Advancement Events
frost.230@osu.edu | 247-5818

Sara	Showalter

Sara Showalter
Graphic Designer
Advancement Communications
showalter.84@osu.edu

Selena Browning

Selena Browning
Assistant Director
Advancement Events
browning.116@osu.edu | 292-5762

Seth Dunn

Seth Dunn
Assistant Director, Leadership Annual Giving
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
dunn.428@osu.edu | 514-5966

Shanna Finley

Shanna Finley
Director, Advancement Executive Communications
Advancement Communications
finley.182@osu.edu | 688-4095

Shannon Camerucci

Shannon Camerucci
Event Manager
Advancement Events
camerucci.4@osu.edu | 292-4909

Sherri Wilmoth

Sherri Wilmoth
Senior Director, Annual Giving
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
wilmoth.17@osu.edu

​Susan Long

​Susan Long
Administrative Assistant
Alumni Experience
long.439@osu.edu | 292-2371

Suzanne Wiles

Suzanne Wiles
Senior Associate Director, Annual Giving
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
wiles.62@osu.edu

Taylor Stokes

Taylor Stokes
Program Assistant
Advancement Events
stokes.240@osu.edu

Todd Avery

Todd Avery
Sesquicentennial Project Coordinator
Advancement Communications
avery.82@osu.edu

Tom	Meehan

Tom Meehan
Associate Director
Advancement Communications
meehan.7@osu.edu

Tracey Fox

Tracey Fox
Annual Giving Data Analyst
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
fox.728@osu.edu | 292-8246

Tracy Soga

Tracy Soga
Project Coordinator, Development Campaign, Foundation Board
Advancement Communications
soga.8@osu.edu

Tyler Gagai

Tyler Gagai
Regional Engagement Officer
Alumni Experience
gagai.1@osu.edu