The Ohio State University Alumni Association

Staff directory

Justin Fincher

Justin Fincher
Chief Operating Officer, Alumni Association
Administration
fincher.17@osu.edu

Karinza Akin

Karinza Akin
Event Manager
Advancement Events
akin.34@osu.edu

​Kelly Albanese

​Kelly Albanese
Customer Service Representative
Customer Service
albanese.60@osu.edu | 292-2281

​Melinda Alonso

​Melinda Alonso
Event Manager
Alumni House Events
alonso.16@osu.edu | 292-3067

Kate Anderson

Kate Anderson
Associate Director, Annual Giving Stewardship
Annual Giving
anderson.3298@osu.edu

​Mark Beebe

​Mark Beebe
Advancement Finance Director
Finance
beebe.24@osu.edu | 247-2923

​Jacky Bennett

​Jacky Bennett
Director, Events & Facility Operations
Alumni House Events
bennett.240@osu.edu | 292-3067

​Keely Black

​Keely Black
Program Assistant, Alumni Advocacy
Alumni Advocacy
black.551@osu.edu | 688-4657

Sarah Bohman

Sarah Bohman
Executive Assistant to the President and CEO
Administration
bohman.28@osu.edu | 247-4089

Allison Boman

Allison Boman
Event Manager
Advancement Events
boman.11@osu.edu | 688-3249​

Jenna Boris

Jenna Boris
Event Coordinator
Advancement Events
boris.11@osu.edu | 688-2825

Brendan Braaten

Brendan Braaten
Regional Engagement Officer
Regional Engagement​
braaten.8@osu.edu | 247-8068

​Tricia Bradley

​Tricia Bradley
Assistant Secretary, OSUAA Board and Council
Administration
bradley.206@osu.edu | 292-5376

Valerie Brown

Valerie Brown
Customer Service Representative
Customer Service
brown.6389@osu.edu | 292-2281

Kacy Bullard

Kacy Bullard
Director, Alumni Advocacy
Alumni Advocacy
bullard.16@osu.edu

Elise Burgess

Elise Burgess
Director, Advancement Communications
Administration
burgess.103@osu.edu | 292-3103

​Julia Casbarro

​Julia Casbarro
Assistant Director, Advancement Events
Advancement Events
casbarro.7@osu.edu | 247-5804

Dan Caterinicchia

Dan Caterinicchia
Chief Communications Officer
Administration
caterinicchia.1@osu.edu | 292-7298

Marisa Delane

Marisa Delane
Director of Advancement Communications
Administration
delane.2@osu.edu | 292-6884

Laura DeRose

Laura DeRose
Assistant Director, Alumni Tours Services & Communications
Alumni Tours
derose.25@osu.edu | 292-2372

​Dreama Dickens

​Dreama Dickens
Director, Customer Service Center
Customer Service
dickens.20@osu.edu | 292-2281

Michell Domke

Michell Domke
Director, Office of Volunteer Relations
Volunteer Relations
domke.8@osu.edu | 247-4955

Shanna Finley

Shanna Finley
Director, Advancement Communications
Administration
finley.182@osu.edu | 688-4095

Lindsay Finneran

Lindsay Finneran
Assistant Director, Women and Philanthropy
Leadership Annual Giving
finneran.58@osu.edu | 247-7994

Tracey Fox

Tracey Fox
Annual Giving Data Analyst
Annual Giving
fox.728@osu.edu | 292-8246

​Samantha Frost

​Samantha Frost
Director
Advancement Events
frost.230@osu.edu | 247-5818

Margie Gilbert

Margie Gilbert
Advancement Communications
Administration
gilbert.469@osu.edu | 688-4995

​Heidi Glanzman

​Heidi Glanzman
Program Assistant, Alumni Societies
Outreach and Engagement
glanzman.4@osu.edu | 292-6336

​Kim Gray

​Kim Gray
Senior Director, Special Projects
Administration
gray.722@osu.edu

Aaron Green

Aaron Green
Advancement Communications
Administration
green.1078@osu.edu | 247-1670

Jaime Hoffman

Jaime Hoffman
Finance Manager
Finance
hoffman.539@osu.edu | 688-4109

Nadine Holmes

Nadine Holmes
Associate Director, Office of Volunteer Relations
Volunteer Relations
holmes.115@osu.edu | 247-4062

Jason Hurley

Jason Hurley
Event Manager
Advancement Events
hurley.75@osu.edu

Natasha Kanakkanatt

Natasha Kanakkanatt
Regional Engagement Officer
Outreach and Engagement
kanakkanatt.1@osu.edu | 247-8133

​Jennifer Keyes

​Jennifer Keyes
Assistant Vice President
Annual Giving
keyes.83@osu.edu | 247-8107

Ciana Krymskiy

Ciana Krymskiy
Director, Stewardship & Donor Relations
Annual Giving
krymskiy.2@osu.edu | 247-4093

Lori Kurtzman

Lori Kurtzman
Advancement Communications
Administration
kurtzman.18@osu.edu | 688-2744

​Kyle Kutchenriter

​Kyle Kutchenriter
Director, Campaigns & Operations
Annual Giving
kutchenriter.1@osu.edu | 247-7386

​Lauren Lammers

​Lauren Lammers
Event Manager
Advancement Events
lammers.71@osu.edu | 688-3989

​Craig Little

​Craig Little
Director, Alumni Societies and Regional Engagement
Outreach and Engagement
little.128@osu.edu | 292-6052

​Susan Long

​Susan Long
Administrative Assistant
Outreach and Engagement
long.439@osu.edu | 292-2371

​Lauren Luffy

​Lauren Luffy
Associate Director, Mentoring and Engagement
Student Engagement​
luffy.2@osu.edu | 292-2200

​Kendra McElroy

​Kendra McElroy
Manager, Donor Recognition
Annual Giving
mcelroy.90@osu.edu | 247-2377

​Nina Murnane

​Nina Murnane
Receptionist
Alumni House Events
murnane.10@osu.edu | 292-2200

​Megan Murphy

​Megan Murphy
Manager, Digital Fundraising
Annual Giving
murphy.1426@osu.edu | 292-0989

Addie Natalie

Addie Natalie
Asst. Director, Alumni Tours Services & Operations
Alumni Tours
natalie.6@osu.edu | 292-2372

Nilam Patel

Nilam Patel
Advancement Communications
Administration
patel.3227@osu.edu | 292-2200

Melanie Reihing

Melanie Reihing
Program Assistant
Alumni House Events
reihing.5@osu.edu | 292-3067

Katherine Rennick

Katherine Rennick
Stewardship & Donor Relations Coordinator
Annual Giving
rennick.16@osu.edu | 292-9550

​Marilyn Rice

​Marilyn Rice
Director, Lhota Office of Alumni Career Management
Career Management
rice.344@osu.edu | 247-6424

Dave Rieker

Dave Rieker
Advancement Communications
Administration
rieker.2@osu.edu | 292-6037

Kindra Samons

Kindra Samons
Digital Fundraising Coordinator
Annual Giving
samons.7@osu.edu | 688-3189

Michaela Schaefer

Michaela Schaefer
Event Coordinator
Advancement Events
schaefer.362@osu.edu | 688-2405

Kyle Sebastian

Kyle Sebastian
Director, Leadership Annual Giving
Leadership Annual Giving
sebastian.26@osu.edu | 685-5965

​Cheryl Sefchick

​Cheryl Sefchick
Director, President's Club
Administration
sefchick.8@osu.edu | 292-5780

Lindsay Seminara

Lindsay Seminara
Assistant Director, Early Engagement
Outreach and Engagement
seminara.6@osu.edu | 292-6881

Sara Showalter

Sara Showalter
Advancement Communications
Administration
showalter.84@osu.edu | 292-2200

​Richard Sizemore

​Richard Sizemore
OSUAA Support Specialist
Administration
sizemore.20@osu.edu | 292-2327

Jim Smith

Jim Smith
President
Administration
jimsmith@osu.edu

​Leslie Smith

​Leslie Smith
Stewardship Coordinator, Alumni Scholars Program
Outreach and Engagement
smith.6863@osu.edu | 292-6576

Don Stenta

Don Stenta
AVP, Alumni Experiences
Outreach and Engagement
stenta.1@osu.edu

Emily Sullivan

Emily Sullivan
Customer Service Representative
Customer Service
sullivan.530@osu.edu | 292-2281

Maggie Sweeney

Maggie Sweeney
Regional Engagement Officer
Regional Engagement​
sweeney.186@osu.edu | 7-8157

Tina Thome

Tina Thome
Associate Director
Annual Giving
thome.3@osu.edu | 292-3065

Debbie Vargo

Debbie Vargo
Director
Alumni Tours
vargo.42@osu.edu | 292-2372

Colin Veatch

Colin Veatch
Regional Engagement Officer
Regional Engagement​
veatch.10@osu.edu | 247-8142

Jess Webb

Jess Webb
Customer Service Representative
Customer Service
webb.774@osu.edu | 292-2281

Katie Wells

Katie Wells
Associate Director, Annual Giving
Annual Giving
wells.1426@osu.edu | 247-8479

​Melissa Weygandt

​Melissa Weygandt
Customer Service Representative
Customer Service
Murdock-Weygandt.1@osu.edu | 292-2281

Abby Wright

Abby Wright
Event Operations Manager
Alumni House Events
wright.1162@osu.edu | 292-3067

Nicole Wright

Nicole Wright
Event Coordinator
Advancement Events
wright.1202@osu.edu | 292-2362