The Ohio State University Alumni Association

Staff directory

Molly Ranz Calhoun ’86

President and CEO
osuaapresident@osu.edu

Aaron Green
Associate Director
Advancement Communications
green.1078@osu.edu

Abby Flanagan
Events Operations Manager
OSUAA Events
wright.1162@osu.edu | 292-3067

Abigail Fleming
Assistant Director, Leadership Annual Giving
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
fleming.628@osu.edu

Allison Boman
Assistant Director
Advancement Events
boman.11@osu.edu | 688-3249​

Amanda Morrison
Senior Associate Director, Annual Giving
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
morrison.898@osu.edu

Amy Stoneking
Advancement Communications Coordinator
Advancement Communications
stoneking.9@osu.edu | 517-8585

Andrea Bowlin
Assistant Vice President, Regional Development
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
bowlin.6@osu.edu | 292-6516

Brooke Hawkins
Project Manager
Advancement Communications
hawkins.102@osu.edu | 292-8706

Callie Gramann
Annual Giving Data Analyst
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
gramann.6@osu.edu

Carly Zeiger
Assistant Director, Leadership Annual Giving
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
zeiger.10@osu.edu

Casandra Uhl
Director, Leadership Annual Giving
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
uhl.76@osu.edu

Cathy Gerber
Director of Development, Marion
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
gerber.10@osu.edu

​Cheryl Sefchick
Director, President Club Services
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
sefchick.8@osu.edu | 292-5780

Christina Stahl
Fiscal Associate
Advancement Finance
stahl.200@osu.edu

Ciana Krymskiy
Director, Donor Experience
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
krymskiy.2@osu.edu | 247-4093

Cindy Wood
Director of Development, Mansfield
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
wood.1183@osu.edu

Claire Badger
Director, Alumni Experience Administration
Alumni Experience
badger.50@osu.edu | 292-6475

Courtney Garcia
Event Manager
Advancement Events
garcia.1119@osu.edu

​Craig Little
Director, Alumni Engagement
Alumni Experience
little.128@osu.edu | 292-6052

Daniel Rodriguez
Regional Engagement Officer
Alumni Experience
rodriguez.559@osu.edu | 247-1925

Dave Rieker
Associate Director
Advancement Communications
rieker.2@osu.edu | 292-6037

Debbie Vargo
Director, Alumni Tours
Alumni Experience
vargo.42@osu.edu | 292-2372

Destin Grayson
Director, Regional Advancement
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
grayson.77@osu.edu

Don Stenta
Assistant Vice President
Alumni Experience
stenta.1@osu.edu

​Dreama Dickens
Manager, Alumni Experiences Administration
Alumni Experience
dickens.20@osu.edu | 292-2281

Ellen Kocian
Executive Assistant
OSUAA Operations
kocian.8@osu.edu | 614-514-5988

Emily Collins
Assistant Director, Leadership Annual Giving
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
collins.1563@osu.edu

Emily Esworthy
Director
Advancement Communications
esworthy.3@osu.edu

Emily Wander
Program Assistant
Advancement Events
wander.20@osu.edu

Gabby Owen
Assistant Director, Leadership Annual Giving
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
owen.253@osu.edu

​Heidi Glanzman
Program Assistant
Alumni Experience
glanzman.4@osu.edu | 292-6336

Holly Waidelich
Guest Services Specialist
OSUAA Events
waidelich.18@osu.edu | 292-2200

Hope Cooper
Assistant Director, Leadership Annual Giving
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
flahertycooper.2@osu.edu

​Jacky Bennett
Director, Events & Facility Operations
OSUAA Events
bennett.240@osu.edu | 292-3067

​Jennifer Keyes
Associate Vice President, Development
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
keyes.83@osu.edu | 247-8107

Jennifer Lloyd
Associate Director
Advancement Communications
lloyd.390@osu.edu

Jennifer Perkins
Customer Service Representative
Advancement Gifts and Records
perkins.648@osu.edu

Jessica Segura
Gift & Bio Record Specialist
Advancement Gifts and Records
segura.25@osu.edu

​Julia Casbarro
Associate Director
Advancement Events
casbarro.7@osu.edu | 247-5804

Julie Haley
Assistant Director, Alumni Societies Engagement
Alumni Experience
haley.66@osu.edu | 688-8514

Kate Anderson
Associate Director, Stewardship
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
anderson.3298@osu.edu

Katherine Rennick
Senior Associate Director, Donor Loyalty
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
rennick.16@osu.edu | 292-9550

Kathi Martin
Senior Director, Advancement Records
Advancement Gifts and Records
martin.65@osu.edu

Kathleen Chase
Senior Director, Regional Development
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
chase.38@osu.edu

Katie Culler
Assistant Director, Leadership Annual Giving
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
culler.64@osu.edu | 247-1813

Katie Heckerd
Associate Director, Administration
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
heckerd.2@osu.edu | 247-8479

Katie Viau
Associate Director, Women and Philanthropy
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
viau.6@osu.edu

Kaylin Allshouse
Assistant Director, Leadership Annual Giving
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
allshouse.13@osu.edu | 247-1818

​Keely Black
Legislative Advocacy Specialist
Alumni Experience
black.551@osu.edu | 688-4657

Kelly Albanese
Customer Service Representative
Advancement Gifts and Records
albanese.60@osu.edu

Kelsey Holden
Project & Data Management Specialist
Advancement Gifts and Records
holden.103@osu.edu

​Kendra McElroy
Manager, Donor Recognition
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
mcelroy.90@osu.edu | 247-2377

Kevin Duffy
Assistant Director, Leadership Annual Giving
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
duffy.202@osu.edu | 292-1138

Kimberly Manno
Director of Development, Newark
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
manno.18@osu.edu

Kio LaCount Burrell
Assistant Director, Virtual Career Resources
Alumni Experience
lacount.7@osu.edu

Kira Sosnowski
Customer Engagement Specialist
Advancement Gifts and Records
sosnowski.5@osu.edu

Kristin Forshey
Digital Fundraising Specialist
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
forshey.44@osu.edu

​Kyle Kutchenriter
Director of Administration
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
kutchenriter.1@osu.edu | 247-7386

Kyle Sebastian
Director, Leadership Annual Giving
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
sebastian.26@osu.edu | 247-4118

Lakin Miehls
Assistant Director
Advancement Communications
miehls.11@osu.edu | 292-0087

Laura DeRose
Associate Director, Alumni Tours
Alumni Experience
derose.25@osu.edu | 292-2372

​Lauren Lammers
Associate Director, OSUAA Board & Council
OSUAA Operations
lammers.71@osu.edu | 688-3989

​Lauren Luffy
Director, Lifelong Learning
Alumni Experience
luffy.2@osu.edu | 292-2200

Lesley Fry
Director of Development, Lima
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
fry.182@osu.edu

​Leslie Smith
Stewardship Coordinator
Alumni Experience
smith.6863@osu.edu | 292-6576

Lindsay Seminara
Assistant Director, Lifelong Learning
Alumni Experience
seminara.6@osu.edu | 292-6881

Maddie Spielman
Assistant Director, Leadership Annual Giving
Individual Philanthropic Strategy

Maggie Sweeney
Regional Engagement Officer Lead
Alumni Experience
sweeney.186@osu.edu | 7-8157

Margie Gilbert
Associate Director
Advancement Communications
gilbert.469@osu.edu | 688-4995

Mariel Robinson
Fiscal Officer
Advancement Finance
robinson.872@osu.edu

​Marilyn Bury Rice
Director, Alumni Career Management
Alumni Experience
rice.344@osu.edu | 247-6424

Mary Barnes
Digital Fundraising Coordinator
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
barnes.1045@osu.edu | 247-5857

​Megan Murphy
Manager, Digital Fundraising
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
murphy.1426@osu.edu | 292-0989

Melanie Reihing
Event Coordinator
OSUAA Events
reihing.5@osu.edu | 292-3067

​Melinda Alonso
Events Manager
OSUAA Events
alonso.16@osu.edu | 292-3067

Melissa Murdock-Weygandt
Project & Data Management Lead
Advancement Gifts and Records
murdock-weygandt.1@osu.edu

Michael Nye
Associate Director
Advancement Communications
nye.24@osu.edu

Molly Feasel
Event Manager
Advancement Events
feasel.27@osu.edu

Nathan Grine
Assistant Director, Leadership Annual Giving
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
grine.9@osu.edu

Nicole McCoy
Event Manager
Advancement Events
mccoy.803@osu.edu | 292-2362

Paige Bonham
Program Coordinator
Advancement Events
bonham.50@osu.edu | 614-688-0574

Paul Pawlaczyk
Director, Regional Advancement
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
pawlaczyk.3@osu.edu

Penny Barkhurst
Associate Director, Early Engagement
Alumni Experience
barkhurst.12@osu.edu

Rileigh Ray
Assistant Director, Alumni Tours
Alumni Experience
ray.560@osu.edu | 292-2372

Robin Rasor Thompson
Guest Services Specialist
OSUAA Events
rasor-thompson.1@osu.edu | 292-2200

​Samantha Frost
Assistant Vice President, Alumni Experiences
Advancement Events
frost.230@osu.edu | 247-5818

Sara Showalter
Graphic Designer
Advancement Communications
showalter.84@osu.edu

Selena Browning
Assistant Director
Advancement Events
browning.116@osu.edu | 292-5762

Shanna Finley
Director, Advancement Executive Communications
Advancement Communications
finley.182@osu.edu | 688-4095

Shawn Gilbert
Assistant Director, Leadership Annual Giving
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
gilbert.351@osu.edu

Sherri Wilmoth
Senior Director, Annual Giving
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
wilmoth.17@osu.edu

​Susan Long
Administrative Assistant
Alumni Experience
long.439@osu.edu | 292-2371

Suzanne Wiles
Senior Associate Director, Annual Giving
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
wiles.62@osu.edu

Tom Meehan
Associate Director
Advancement Communications
meehan.7@osu.edu

Tracy Soga
Project Coordinator, Development Campaign, Foundation Board
Advancement Communications
soga.8@osu.edu

Wayland Hinds
Assistant Director, Leadership Annual Giving
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
hinds.35@osu.edu

Zhaibri Jeffries
Assistant Director, Leadership Annual Giving
Individual Philanthropic Strategy
jeffries.197@osu.edu