The Ohio State University Alumni Association

Find a Club

Geographically based alumni clubs offer service opportunities and gather around the shared Buckeye experience. Club members hold events, promote student scholarships, perform community service, greet prospective students and generally celebrate being part of our ever-expanding family.



result(s) New search


Sebastian Garcia-Dastugue (primary)
buenosairesalumni@osu.edu
Isidoros Tiano (primary)
greecealumni@osu.edu
Robert Chance (primary)
rchance22@gmail.com
Matthew Kendall (primary)
bucks001@yahoo.com
Christine Featherston (primary)
lexingtonclub@osu.edu
Ana Kazan (primary)
brazilalumni@osu.edu
Cheryl Long (primary)
butlercoclub@osu.edu
Amy Gelsinger (primary)
James Landenburg (primary)
champaigncoclub@osu.edu
Tingkai Feng (primary)
beijingbuckeyes@gmail.com
Jack Chiu (primary)
hongkongalumni@osu.edu
Robert Benedetti (primary)
shanghaialumni@osu.edu
James Crumbacher (primary)
clermontcoclub@osu.edu
Wesley Davis (primary)
wesdavis1@gmail.com
Matthew Yerkey (primary)
myerkey@neo.rr.com
Patricia Gall (primary)
fayettecoclub@osu.edu
Douglas Whipp (primary)
whipp.1@osu.edu
Jan Schmidt-Krayer (primary)
germanyalumni@osu.edu
Robert Miller (primary)
flintclub@osu.edu
Christine Konvolinka (primary)
indyclub@osu.edu
Margaret LaMantia (primary)
GreenvilleSCClub@osu.edu
Betsy Donahoe-Fillmore (primary)
cincinnaticlub@osu.edu
Vikas Goel (primary)
Indiaalumni@osu.edu
Christopher Oey (primary)
indonesiaalumni@osu.edu
John Daub (primary)
japanalumni@osu.edu
Brian Strobel (primary)
brian.strobel116@gmail.com
Chohee Kalin (primary)
osukorea.alumni@gmail.com
Spencer Schaffer (primary)
spencerschaffer@gmail.com
Spencer Schaffer (primary)
spencerschaffer@gmail.com
Maurice Hall (primary)
laclub@osu.edu
Michael Clark (primary)
miamiclub@osu.edu
Richard Yoss (primary)
yosslaw@gmn4u.com
Cody Johnson (primary)
montgomerycoclub@osu.edu
Chinyere Okoro (primary)
Morgan Large (primary)
morganmlarge@gmail.com
Kathryn Horne (primary)
londonalumni@osu.edu
Sara Bonnette (primary)
pioneerclub@osu.edu
Carter Alleman (primary)
dcclub@osu.edu
C. Clauss (primary)
davidclauss@live.com
New search